Junior School Leaders Induction

Last Wednesday our Junior School captains and leaders were inducted into their roles and responsibilities at a special assembly.

The Junior School Leaders for 2019 are:

Captains:                              Abigail H. and Samuel D.
Vice Captains:                       Sarah M. and Alexander J.
Booth House Leaders:            Danielle S. & Noah P.
Elliot House Leaders:             Meagan D. & Amos W.
Graham House Leaders:         Ebony O. & Reeve W.
Wesley House Leaders:          Lani E. & Lukas G.