2024 Northside Term Dates
  • Term 1: Monday 22 January – Thursday 28 March (10 weeks)
  • Term 2: Monday 15 April – Friday 21 June (10 weeks)
  • Term 3: Monday 8 July – Friday 13 September (10 weeks)
  • Term 4: Monday 30 September – Friday 29 November (9 weeks)
  • Year 12 finish date Friday 15 November, 2024
2024 Student Free Days
  • Friday 26th April 2024
  • Friday 21st of June 2024 
  • Monday 8th July 2024 
  • Friday 30th August 2024 
  • Monday 30th September 2024